Instruction & Curriculum
(Computer, Athletics, Technical, Career)
Heather Sullivan, Chairperson
Diane Mayhew, Member


Human Resources & Policy
(Personnel & Policy)
Diane Mayhew, Chairperson
Heather Sullivan, Member


Educational Planning & Technology
Cindy Sullivan, Chairperson
Bo Sullivan, Member


(Transportation, Maintenance, Operations, Building, Finance)
Tim O'Connor, Chairperson
Cindy Sullivan, Member

The Vice Chairperson is a member of all subcommittees and will be given notice of all meetings.

Dissemination of meeting notices and agendas for each subcommittee meeting will be the same as for meetings of the full committee.