School Committee Members

Mayor Brian P. Sullivan, Chairperson
59 Court Street
Tel: 572-6200 (Mayor's Office)

Mrs. Cindy Sullivan, Vice Chair
c.sullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org
21 Yankee Circle
home # 568-5684
   


Mrs. Diane Mayhew, Secretary
d.mayhew@schoolsofwestfield.org
21 West Glen Drive
home # 562-2705

Mr. Ramon Diaz, Jr.
r.diaz@schoolsofwestfield.org 
242 West Road
home# 562-7988

                                                      
Mr. William Duval 
w.duval@schoolsofwestfield.org
277 Sackett Road
home # 568-8247

Mr. Jeffrey Gosselin
j.gosselin@schoolsofwestfield.org
330 Elm Street #305
home # 568-4807


Mr. Kevin J. Sullivan
k.sullivan@schoolsofwestfield.org
160 Wild Flower Circle
home # 572-1105

City Council Liaison:
Professional Development Committee Member: