Curriculum Staff

Susan Dargie
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
s.dargie@schoolsofwestfield.org                              
Laurie Chistolini
Administrative Assistant

l.chistolini@schoolsofwestfield.org

Lauren Figy
Supervisor of Science, Technology and Engineering 7-12
lauren.figy@schoolsofwestfield.org

Mary Keane
Supervisor of English Language Arts 7-12

m.keane@schoolsofwestfield.org

Kate Perez
Supervisor of  Mathematics 7-12

kate.perez@schoolsofwestfield.org

Jason Taylor
Supervisor of Social Studies 7-12

jason.taylor@schoolsofwestfield.org