School Nurse Directory 2017-2018

School Nurse
Telephone



     
Abner Gibbs
Deb Poremby            d.poremby@schoolsofwestfield.org
572-6409
     
Fort Meadow
Patricia Howes 
p.howes@schoolsofwestfield.org
572-6544
     
Franklin Ave.
Carlene Dudas     carlene.dudas@schoolsofwestfield.org
572-6427
     
Highland Barbara Lavoie 
b.lavoie@schoolsofwestfield.org
572-6430
     
Russell Elementary Marianne Swenson   m.swenson@schoolsofwestfield.org
642-7132
     
Munger Hill
Sandra Fitzgerald      s.fitzgerald@schoolsofwestfield.org
572-6516
     
North Middle
Elizabeth Flaherty             e.flaherty@schoolsofwestfield.org
572-6448
     
Paper Mill
Carol Burke               c.burke@schoolsofwestfield.org
572-6511
     
Southampton Rd.
Deb Yelin
d.yelin@schoolsofwestfield.org
572-6437
     
South Middle
MaryEllen Reed-Yopak
m.reed-yopak@schoolsofwestfield.org
572-4520
     
Westfield High Samantha Elander
samantha.elander@schoolsofwestfield.org


572-6482
     
Westfield Technical Academy
Monica Trybus 
monica.trybus@schoolsofwestfield.org
572-6329